Both our properties are available to rent on a self catered basis all year round and we would be delighted to welcome you.

Petite Ferme Les Bouts is available for weekly bookings and usually changeover is on a Saturday. If you are looking for a different changeover day please contact us as we hope to be able to accommodate you.  In addition, if possible we can offer short breaks of 4/5 nights, please enquire.
Grenier Les Bouts can be booked for a minimum of 3 nights, however a 2 night stay can be possible depending on availability.

See below prices for both properties and availability during peak seasons for Petite Ferme Les Bouts.  For dates not provides please contact us for prices.

Please enquire for Grenier Les Bouts availability or see our regularly updated calendar on airBnB by clicking on the following link:  https://airbnb.com/h/grenier-les-bouts


Grenier Les Bouts

PERIODPRICE/NIGHT
Spring 2020 - 19th April - 30th May£120
Summer 2020 - 1st June - 31st August£130
Autumn 2020 - 1st September - 17th October£120
Winter 2020 - 18th October - 19th December£110
Christmas & New Year 2020 - 20th December - 3rd January 2021£145
Winter 2021 - 1st January - 24th April£140

Petite Ferme Les Bouts - Summer 2020

WEEK COMMENCING SATURDAY
JULY 4 - 11£925
JULY 11 - 18BOOKED
JULY 18 - 25BOOKED
JULY 25 - AUGUST 1BOOKED
AUGUST 1 - 8BOOKED
AUGUST 8 - 15BOOKED
AUGUST 15-22BOOKED
AUGUST 22 - 29BOOKED

Petite Ferme Les Bouts - Winter 2020/2021

Sun 20 Dec - Sun 27 DecBOOKED
Sun 27 Dec - Sun 3 JanBOOKED
Sun 3 Jan - Sat 9 Jan (6 NIGHTS)BOOKED
Sat 9 Jan - Sat 16 Jan£895
Sat 16 Jan - Sat 23 Jan£895
Sat 23 Jan - Sat 30 Jan£895
Sat 30 Jan - Sat 6 Feb£925
Sat 6 Feb - Sat 13 Feb BOOKED
Sat 13 Feb - Sat 20 FebBOOKED
Sat 20 Feb - Sat 27 Feb£1750
Sat 27 Feb - Sat 6 Mar£1250
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 13 MarBOOKED
Sat 13 Mar - Sat 20 Mar£995
Sat 20 Mar - Sat 27 Mar£925
Sat 27 Mar - Sat 3 Apr£925
Sat 3 Apr - Sat 10 Apr£1250
Sat 10 Apr - Sat 17 Apr£895